Menu
fr en Phone +33 (0)4 67 31 89 89 Access Boujan-sur-Libron

At the gates of Béziers

A hotel perfect for both holidays and business trips

Hotel Le Monestié

Close to the motorway and Béziers town centre

Looking for a pleasant environment just 10 minutes from Béziers town centre? Our family hotel with a contemporary feel has everything you could ask for on a holiday or a business trip. Enjoy spacious and air-conditioned rooms, a leafy and airy outdoor space, a swimming pool for summer, a sunny or shady terrace - all you could wish for to get far from the madding crowd.  

Close to the Béziers Est junction on the A9 motorway and the A75, Hotel Le Monestié provides you with direct access to the Béziers backcountry, Pézenas and its vineyards, the Canal du Midi, and the Mediterranean with such wonderful beaches as Valras-Plage, Portiragnes, Sérignan and Cap d’Agde.

hotel-beziers

Calm and comfort

Your hotel at the heart of Hérault

In the beautiful Occitan sunlight, enjoy the comfort and space of your room. Whether you come to our hotel for professional reasons or to spend a couple of days discovering the charm and the beaches of the Languedoc-Roussillon region, you’ll find peace and quiet here alongside an attentive team whose sole aim is to make your stay the best possible.

The rooms

hotel-beziers

An ideal location

To explore the region’s coastal and inland areas

Our hotel in Boujan-sur-Libron at the gates of Béziers is ideal for discovering the wonders of Occitania. Easy to access from the A9 and A75 motorways as well as other major roads, it is perfect for exploring both the backcountry and the coastal areas. Right nearby lies Béziers with its historic town centre and the Canal du Midi. Meanwhile, just 15 minutes away, discover Pézenas, the vineyards, the Mediterranean, and the beaches of Sérignan, Portiragnes, Valras and Cap d’Agde.

The surrounding area

hotel-beziers
Services & Facilities
Check in: 15h00
Check out: 11h30
Room service
Free Wi-Fi
Driver on request
(pay service)
Large car park
bus possible
On request:
wake up by phone, laundry...
Breakfast tray
if service before 07h
Breafast:
7h00 - 10h00
Possibility to book in a partner restaurant

Menu
fr en Tél. +33 (0)4 67 31 89 89 Accès Boujan-sur-Libron

Aux portes de Béziers

Un hôtel pour vos séjours de loisirs ou d’affaires

L’Hôtel Le Monestié

Proche de l’autoroute et du centre-ville de Béziers

Envie d’un environnement paisible à 10 minutes du centre-ville de Béziers ? Notre hôtel familial à l’esprit contemporain possède tous les atouts pour accueillir vos séjours de tourisme et vos déplacements d’affaires : chambres spacieuses et climatisées, extérieur arboré et aéré, piscine l’été, terrasse ensoleillée ou ombragée… le top pour se ressourcer au calme à l’abri des turbulences urbaines.  

Proche de l’entrée de l’autoroute A9 Béziers Est et de l’A75, l’Hôtel Le Monestié vous offre un accès direct à l’arrière-pays biterrois, à Pézenas et son vignoble, au Canal du Midi, à la Méditerranée et ses plages de rêve : Valras-Plage, Portiragnes, Sérignan, Cap d’Agde…

hotel-beziers

Confort et quiétude

Votre hôtel au cœur de l’Hérault

Dans la belle lumière occitane, profitez pleinement du confort et de l’espace de votre chambre. Que vous fassiez étape dans notre hôtel pour des raisons professionnelles ou que vous veniez passer quelques jours pour découvrir le charme et les plages du Languedoc-Roussillon, vous trouverez ici la quiétude et une équipe aux petits soins dont le seul but est de rendre votre séjour le plus agréable possible.

Les chambres

hotel-beziers

Une situation imbattable

Pour découvrir Béziers et le Languedoc-Roussillon

Notre hôtel à Boujan-sur-Libron, aux portes de Béziers, est idéal pour des échappées belles en Occitanie. Près des accès aux autoroutes A9 et A75 et routes principales, il invite au voyage côté arrière-pays ou bord de mer. A proximité immédiate, Béziers, son centre-ville historique et le Canal du Midi. A 15 minutes, Pézenas, les vignobles, la Méditerranée, les plages de Sérignan, Portiragnes, Valras, Cap d'Agde…

 

Les environs

hotel-beziers
Services & Prestations
Check in : 13h00 Check out : 10h00
Check in : 15h00
Check out : 11h30
Room service
Room service
WIFI gratuit
WIFI gratuit
Chauffeur sur demande (payant)
Chauffeur sur demande
(payant)
Grand parking Possibilité bus
Grand parking
Possibilité bus
Sur demande : réveil par téléphone, blanchisserie...
Sur demande :
réveil par téléphone, blanchisserie...
Plateau petit déjeuner si service avant 07h
Plateau petit déjeuner
si service avant 07h
Petit déjeuner : 7h00 - 10h00
Petit déjeuner :
7h00 - 10h00
Possibilité de réserver dans un restaurant partenaire
Possibilité de réserver dans un restaurant partenaire